Communication & Autism Team

CAT

AET Post-16: Making Sense of Autism for Practioners

Thursday 5th Nov 2020 & Friday 6th Nov 2020
£215.00
Out of stock

Centre Based Training

Early Years Communication Skills

Tuesday 10th Nov 2020
FREE

CAT

AET Schools: Leading Good Autism Practice

Thursday 12th Nov 2020 & Friday 13th Nov 2020
£215.00
Out of stock

CAT

AET Progression Framework

Monday 23rd Nov 2020
£120.00

CAT

Makaton Level 1

Tuesday 24th Nov 2020 & Wednesday 25th Nov 2020
£185.00

CAT

AET Schools: Good Autism Practice

Tuesday 1st Dec 2020 & Monday 7th Dec 2020
£215.00

CAT

AET Early Years: Leading Good Autism Practice

Thursday 3rd Dec 2020 & Thursday 10th Dec 2020
£215.00

CAT

AET Schools: Extending and Enhancing Good Autism Practice

Tuesday 8th Dec 2020 & Wednesday 9th Dec 2020
£215.00