senco inclusion leads

Pupil & School Support

Birmingham SEN Toolkit – Maths

£500.00

Pupil & School Support

EAL Toolkit

£200.00

Pupil and School Support

Toolkit Progress Tracker

Friday 7th Feb 2020
£470.00

CAT

Makaton Level 1

Tuesday 25th Feb 2020
£185.00
£185.00

Pupil & School Support

Person Centred Review (PCR) Facilitator Training

Thursday 5th Mar 2020 & Friday 6th Mar 2020
£395.00

CAT

Listening to the Voice of Parents

Tuesday 10th Mar 2020
FREE
Out of stock

Network Meeting

Senco Network Meeting

Tuesday 10th Mar 2020
£42.00

Network Meeting

Senco Network Meeting

Wednesday 11th Mar 2020
£42.00

CAT

Listening to the Voice of Parents

Thursday 12th Mar 2020
FREE

Network Meeting

Senco Network Meeting

Wednesday 18th Mar 2020
£42.00

Network Meeting

Senco Network Meeting

Thursday 19th Mar 2020
£42.00

Pupil and School Support

Toolkit Progress Tracker

Wednesday 1st Apr 2020
£470.00

CAT

Makaton Level 1

Thursday 23rd Apr 2020
£185.00
£185.00