Pupil and school support

Pupil & School Support

Birmingham SEN Toolkit – Maths

£500.00

Pupil & School Support

EAL Toolkit

£200.00

PSS

SENCo Survival Course

Monday 20th Jan 2020
£215.00

Pupil and School Support

Toolkit Progress Tracker

Friday 7th Feb 2020
£470.00

Pupil and School Support

Supporting EAL Learners Conference 2020

Wednesday 4th Mar 2020
£95.00

Pupil & School Support

Person Centred Review (PCR) Facilitator Training

Thursday 5th Mar 2020 & Friday 6th Mar 2020
£395.00

Network Meeting

Senco Network Meeting

Tuesday 10th Mar 2020
£42.00

Network Meeting

Senco Network Meeting

Wednesday 11th Mar 2020
£42.00

Network Meeting

Senco Network Meeting

Wednesday 18th Mar 2020
£42.00

Network Meeting

Senco Network Meeting

Thursday 19th Mar 2020
£42.00

Pupil and School Support

Toolkit Progress Tracker

Wednesday 1st Apr 2020
£470.00