Courses And Events

Pupil & School Support

Birmingham SEN Toolkit – Maths

£500.00

Pupil & School Support

EAL Toolkit

£200.00

Pupil and School Support

Senco Network Meeting

Thursday 17th Oct 2019
£42.00
Out of stock

Hearing Loss

Deafness and Autism

Tuesday 5th Nov 2019
£120.00

Hearing Loss

Approaches to Literacy for Pupils with Hearing Loss

Monday 11th Nov 2019
£120.00

Pupil & School Support

Interventions Event – Maths

Monday 11th Nov 2019
FREE

Pupil & School Support

Interventions Event – Maths

Monday 11th Nov 2019
FREE
Out of stock
FREE

CAT

AET Progression Framework

Wednesday 13th Nov 2019
£110.00

CAT

AET Schools Leading Good Autism Practice

Thursday 14th Nov 2019
£185.00
Out of stock

CAT

Inclusion & Exclusion – FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 19th Nov 2019
FREE
Out of stock

CAT

Inclusion & Exclusion – FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 21st Nov 2019
FREE

Pupil and School Support

Toolkit Progress Tracker

Wednesday 27th Nov 2019
£470.00

Pupil and School Support

Developing the role of the EAL Coordinator

Monday 2nd Dec 2019
£365.00

CAT

AET Schools Good Autism Practice

Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019
£185.00
£185.00
Out of stock
FREE

CAT

AET Schools Good Autism Practice

Wednesday 8th Jan 2020
£185.00

CAT

AET Progression Framework

Tuesday 28th Jan 2020
£110.00

CAT

AET Early Years Good Autism Practice

Thursday 30th Jan 2020
£185.00

CAT

AET Schools Leading Good Autism Practice

Thursday 27th Feb 2020
£185.00