Courses And Events

Pupil & School Support

Birmingham SEN Toolkit – Maths

£500.00

Pupil & School Support

EAL Toolkit

£200.00

Cognition and Learning

Senco Survival

Wednesday 26th May 2021 & Thursday 17th Jun 2021
£215.00

Pupil and School Support

Toolkit Progress Tracker 09.06.21

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
£470.00

CAT

AET Early Years: Good Autism Practice

Monday 14th Jun 2021 & Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
£215.00

CAT

AET Early Years Making Sense of Autism

Saturday 26th Jun 2021
FREE

CAT

AET Progression Framework

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
£120.00

CAT

AET Schools: Extending & Enhancing Good Autism Practice

Monday 5th Jul 2021 & Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
£215.00

CAT

AET Schools: Good Autism Practice

Monday 5th Jul 2021 & Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
£215.00